Afdeling Roeselare
 
Home
Nieuwsbrief
Nieuwtjes
Bestuur
Trainers
Trainingen
Kalender
Eigen Organisaties
Resultaten
Foto's
Clubinformatie
Start To Run
Links
Jeugd

Facebook

 

 
 
 
Algemeen bestuur

 

Voorzitter:      

Ondervoorzitster:

Kristien Oplinus 051 21 15 74 kristien_o@yahoo.com
Secretaris: Danny Gonnissen

 

flacroeselare
Penningmeester: Kathleen Phlypo 051 30 01 54 info@janpauwelyn.be
Leden: Decuyper Marc 051 20 66 36 decuyper.marc@skynet.be
Lambert Jean 0470 38 86 20 jean.lambert@telenet.be
Lepoutre Rik 051 24 60 97 rik.lepoutre@telenet.be
Sagaert Guidy 056 40 35 85 guidy.sagaert@telenet.be
    Raymond Carly 051 22 43 06 raymond.carly@telenet.be
    Dekiere Filip 0485 88 07 12 filip.dekiere@telenet.be

 

Jeugdbestuur

Stijn Kindt

Hanne Decuypere

Thijs Dekiere

 

 
 
vdab
 
webmaster